The Forest of The Wild Feminine

The Forest of the Wild Feminine

Embracing Nature to Arouse the Instinctual Self

A free online event with Clare Dakin and Edveeje Fairchild

Sunday 15th November 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7pm UK

Women everywhere are recognizing that a wild intelligence is arising through our beings and bodies – one that holds keys to a different future for humanity.

FWF - Header

We are excited to share a free online TreeSisters event coming up this Sunday 15th November. This will be an introductory call to help you feel into our upcoming five week online course, The Forest of the Wild Feminine, and its unique relevance to you at this time. It will be a combination of experiential practice, personal enquiry and clarification of the course itself.

RWF buttons

If you register we will send you a recording, so that you can listen in when it works best for you.

  During this call you will:

****************************************

The Awakened Wild Self is a woman who knows she is a force of Nature, which means she has tuned into Nature as her primary guide in liberating her instinctual and natural self.

She is a woman who is rooted in her Earthy sensuality and has learned to embody the fierceness, beauty, and power of Nature in her everyday life.

She embodies the seasons, has awakened the moon within her, and regularly takes the journey through the womb-scapes of her soul where she and Nature have become indivisible.

If this was all of us – how would life be?

******************************************

You can find out more about this free event and The Forest of the Wild Feminine five week online course here.

  Forest of the Wild Feminine small3