Events

Gathering In Circle ~ Resting In The Darkness

  • Online

Gathering In Circle ~ Resting In The Darkness

Tuesday 1st October ~ As we gather around the October dark moon, we are going to dive into an exploration of the place of dark moon within us. The place that represents our inner winter, our time of monthly pausing and stillness, and ultimately, the restorative place in our centre that can be such a support in calling us into deep rest.

We’ll join in a simple, nourishing, Nature-based meditation and will collectively lean into the limitless holding and replenishment that resides deep inside us. There will also be a chance to share your reflections and experiences should you wish.

You are most welcome to come and take your place in our sisterhood circle. You can come as you are, whatever you are feeling and with whatever you need.

Let’s honour our natural rhythms together and co-create a beautiful field of feminine love and holding.

The call details:
Tuesday 1st October 2019
7pm UK / 2pm ET / 11am PT

To join the call, you need to have signed up to this mailing list: https://treesisters.org/new-moon-gatherings

Please note that if you have already signed up to moon call communications, you do not need to sign up again.

If you are not able to join the live call we will send you a recording of the session as long as you are registered to receive our New Moon emails which you can do so here: https://treesisters.org/new-moon-gatherings