Events

Indigenous Wisdom for the Earth featuring Mona Polacca

Visit Website
  • Online

Indigenous Wisdom for the Earth featuring Mona Polacca

10th October ~ Moving into Right Relationships with Mona Polacca

This month in honor of the new book titled ‘Grandmother’s Wisdom’ and written by several of the 13 Indigenous Grandmothers, we are offering this treasure of a conversation between Mona Polacca who at the time was the youngest of the Grandmothers and Clare Dubios our CEO and Founder.

Mona is one of the featured writers in this new book and the wisdom she shared with Clare when it was originally recorded is as true and current today as it was then.
It’s a wonderful exploration about coming into ‘Right Relationship’ with the planet and with each other.

We are privileged to share precious time with the youngest of the 13 Indigenous Grandmothers as we explore resting back into the truths woven into the tapestry of her bloodline. What does it mean to belong to Earth and to life? How can we return to ourselves having been split so far away by consumer culture? How can we live as a prayer and become the embodiment of reverence so that our existence becomes an act of love and alignment with all that is?

Your Call In Details ~ Moving into Right Relationships with Mona Polacca
Thursday 10th of October
11AM PT/ 2PM ET / 7PM UK

To receive the invite and replays for this and future Indigenous Wisdom for the Earth series, please sign up to the mailing list here: https://treesisters.lpages.co/indigenous-wisdom-for-the-earth/