Events

March Full Moon Gathering

March Full Moon Gathering

17th March ~  join us for our Full Moon gathering

On the 17th of March at 12 noon PDT / 3pm EDT / 7PM UK join us to explore the forest floor with Abi. This is an invitation to enter the tiny universe of wonder beneath us when we encounter a forest.

To join us, please sign up for our Moon Mailing email list.