Events

May Full Moon Gathering

May Full Moon Gathering

27th May ~ join us for our nourishing and Nature-based monthly Full Moon gathering

27th May, Join Clare Dubois for our Live April Full Moon Gathering at 11am PDT/ 2pm EDT/ 7PM UK.

 

We’re so glad that you’re here!  May this be the beginning of a beautiful inner journey...

TreeSister Full Moon calls are 45 minute to 1 hour meditative journeys into deep relaxation, Nature connection, mutual support and nourishment.  They are themed. They are virtual (online or phone). They are potent, unique, beautiful, by voluntary donation, open to everyone (all genders) and also available to listen to after the event. They are hosted by Clare Dubois, Founder of TreeSisters.

You can find out more, hear previous calls and register to join our live Full Moon Calls here.