Events

Plant Trees, Save Lives with Eden Reforestation Projects

Visit Website
  • Online

Plant Trees, Save Lives with Eden Reforestation Projects

20th November 2019 Plant Trees, Save Lives with Eden Reforestation Projects

Plant Trees, Save Lives with Eden Reforestation Projects

As we enter into our Grow Your Own Forest campaign, we’d love to introduce you to some of our projects.

So this month we are turning towards the trees by hosting a live call with Clare Dubois, Founder and CEO of TreeSisters, and Sehr Ali from Eden Reforestation Projects (Eden).

Eden reduces extreme poverty and restores healthy forests by employing local villagers to plant millions of trees every year. TreeSisters has four planting projects with Eden: two in Madagascar, one in Nepal and most recently, the newly announced project in Mozambique.

Join us as we discuss:

~ The 4 projects we have with Eden Reforestation
~ Where we are planting and why we are planting there
~ How your donations are making a difference in the lives of local people
~ Stories from the field and the planters

Your Call In Details ~ Wednesday 20th November

11AM PT/ 2PM ET / 7PM UK

Join online here: https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/118517331
Join by phone: https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/?eventid=118517331

PIN ID: 359662#