Events

The Call to Campaign together: Launching 'Grow Your Own Forest'

Visit Website
  • Online

The Call to Campaign together: Launching 'Grow Your Own Forest'

5th November 2019 ~ The Call to Campaign together: Launching 'Grow Your Own Forest'

We're about to launch our new 'Grow Your Own Forest' campaign, our most practical to date and one that involves all of us.

We're gathering in advance of its launch to dream and invoke, listen to the trees and share with you our plans and all the different ways that you can get involved. This will be a truly network led campaign, and one that starts loudly in November and then rolls on indefinitely as we work together to make growing our own forests a new norm across every sector of our lives.

Are you ready to dream at scale, get a bit more radical, vocal and catalytic on behalf of the trees? Would you like to hear about our new Amazonian project? If you would like to learn, find your place in the unfolding and invite your friends to get stuck in with us, here is your chance!

This call will include a dreaming session, a planning session and an interactive Q&A session. It will be nourishing, informative and inspiring!

Our forests and our world are calling for our support.

Please join us on the 5th November as we start a new phase of TreeSisters growth and evolution with you all.

****CALL IN DETAILS****

5th November, 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7pm GMT

To join the call online: https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/118428627

To join the call by phone: https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Local/?eventid=118428627