Connect with
TreeSisters Live
Live Events, Meditations and Calls

 


~Our Full Moon Offering~

The Live Event is on 24 June 2021 at 11am PST, 2pm EST and 7pm UK

Please select your connection method.
Don't forget to hit play to start the audio if you choose Broadcast.

Please note while the Q and A box is available, we won't see those messages until the Live Event. Please write us at support@treesisters.org for any questions or feedback.

Firefox browsers will not work on this page. Please use Chrome for the best results.

If you continue to have technical issues you can go directly to this page:

https://InstantTeleseminar.com/Events/126678792

Thank you!

Select Broadcast to listen online by computer, ipad or on your phone's internet.